A new online workshop with SCH Lead Facilitator, Karinna Nielsen

Discover how to heal yourself and raise your frequency of love on all four bodies–physical, emotional, mental and spiritual!

 

Two Weekends & Four online sessions, 2+ hours per session

With timing also convenient for our friends in Australian & Asian time zones!
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024

1pm-3:15pm Hawaii / 3pm-5:15pm PST / 6pm-8:15pm EST /
(Next day) 7am-9:15am Taipei / 8am-10:15am Tokyo / 10am-12:15pm Sydney
Check your local time

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am so deeply grateful for Karinna and her commitment to continue Kahu Fred Sterling and Master Guide Kirael’s teachings. She brings so much of her own wisdom, love and light, which is such a blessing.
~Lisa in California, First Steps workshop graduate

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

First Steps to Signature Cell Healing Online Workshop

Heal Yourself and Raise Your Frequency of Love! SCH FB block 300 - First Steps to Signature Cell Healing Online Workshop

During these unprecedented times, we may feel challenged to move beyond fear, anger, frustration and dis-ease. What are the ways we can vibrate to new frequencies of self-love and live in balance even as life all around seems to be so chaotic and changing at lightning speed?

Fortunately, we have Signature Cell Healing tools and techniques of self-healing to work below the veils to release the fears held in the cellular consciousness and to vibrate to higher levels of love. This is the alchemy of healing yourself and aging your soul.

Explore the self-healing power of this ancient Lemurian healing modality, brought forth by founder, Kahu Fred Sterling for our great shift in consciousness. First Steps to Signature Cell Healing gives you the tools to move into higher frequencies of love and embrace practices of self-care so you can also be there for yourself, your family and others in need.

Over the course of four online sessions allow workshop facilitator Karinna Nielsen to guide you through healing techniques, such as the 5 Breath Self-Healing Mediation, activating the vagus nerve, Lemurian Numerology, the Ten Principles of Consciously Creating, healing meditations and so much more.

Awaken your cellular consciousness of 70 trillion cells, raise your frequency of love and discover what self-healing means for you on all four bodies—physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.  Please join us!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I found that the First Steps online workshop gives good basics and an overview of Signature Cell Healing. It gave me an opening to new knowledge, a new road and a new way of doing things.
~Olga in the Netherlands, First Steps workshop graduate

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Self Healing Resource Bundle short 300x230 - First Steps to Signature Cell Healing Online WorkshopIf you have not already purchased it, we will provide the Signature Cell Healing Self-Healing Resource Bundle as workshop study materials. The Signature Cell Healing Self-Healing Resource Bundle contains videos, downloadable eBooks, videos & MP3s.

You will also receive

After registration, you will receive an email with the Zoom log-in info for each session , coupon codes for the product discounts, and access to the  Self-Healing Resource Bundle if you don’t have it already.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ONLINE WORKSHOP DATES & TIMES:

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024

1pm-2:15pm Hawaii / 3pm-4:15pm PST / 6pm-7:15pm EST /
(Next day) 7am-7:15am Taipei / 8am-9:15am Tokyo / 10am-11:15am Sydney
Check your local time

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Would you like to attend or host an in-person workshop?
Please let us know!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please note: After you register for the First Steps workshop, please log-in or create a “User Account” with a user name and password.

Then, follow these steps to access your workshop study materials:

  • Log in to your account with the link at the top of the homepage.
  • In the main menu, you will see “My Account” and a drop-down menu will with “Subscriptions.”
  • In “Subscriptions,” you will see a link to the “Self-Healing Resource Bundle.”

For registration questions, please send an email

Karinna vert 225x300 - First Steps to Signature Cell Healing Online Workshop
ONLINE WORKSHOP FACILITATOR: KARINNA NIELSEN
Founder, Kahu Fred Sterling chose long-time colleague and certified Signature Cell Healing practitioner/trainer Karinna Nielsen as lead facilitator of the Signature Cell Healing International workshops and online courses. For many years, Karinna has embraced Signature Cell Healing as a way of life, and through a willingness to age her soul, Kahu Fred recognized her consistent soul growth and readiness to take this Lemurian healing modality into its next era of outreach.

Karinna studied and traveled for more than 25 years with Kahu Fred Sterling and Master Guide Kirael, the Guardian for our Great Shift in Consciousness. She also coordinated Kahu & Kirael and Signature Cell Healing events around the world and managed their book and article publishing. Karinna is now the managing partner for Signature Cell Healing International.

Karinna created this special First Steps online workshop for self-healing and Signature Cell Healing basics and is bring it back again in February and March 2024 by popular demand.

Read more about Karinna

 

Shares from First Steps online workshop graduates

“I was surprised that after nine years of practicing Signature Cell Healing, I still find new information and knowledge in these workshops. I’m glad that I’m taking part in this latest course.”
~Nadia in Australia

During this time of the great shift in consciousness, I have realized that we need to work harder on ourselves through self-healing. Healing ourselves first is the most important thing we need to do.  I took the introductory “First Steps to Signature Cell Healing: Healing the Self,” workshop from Karinna Nielsen last weekend, and I highly recommend it.
~Dr. Brie in Washington

FirstStepsOnlineSeries May2020 300x290 - First Steps to Signature Cell Healing Online Workshop

Great information and practical. Karinna’s beautiful energy made three hours feel like one, and I was left wanting more. It just left me believing that there are no boundaries, no limits.
~Cecilia in Mexico City

I have been following Karinna’s work and Signature Cell Healing through social media, so when the opportunity for this course arose, I had to jump in. We were given tools, and it felt as if I was refreshing what I have learned in Reiki, but probably, it was more aligned to what I have always felt in my soul: a connection to Hawaii.

The video recordings are very handy as it’s an opportunity to go back and take in more information. I can’t wait for another course to come online and to continue to deepen my knowledge and my ability in self-healing so I am able to help others too.
~Pam in the United Kingdom

I really enjoyed your ZOOM lectures and have learned a lot. Take care and much love.
~Tama in California

I am very happy that I took your lessons. You taught me well and I got more confident. I am really lucky to take a class with you all. Thank you for encouraging us! I gained confidence after taking your lessons and my heart feels at ease.
~Halu in Japan

Thanks for a wonderful session and the experiences of all three sessions. It was helpful to learn that my Lemurian birth number was a 3–the Trinity. That really explains why I work from Love, Truth and Passion in all I do!  Thank you for sharing your gifts with us and helping us to see our gifts as well as the best ways to use them daily in our lives.
~Kat in California

More shares about Signature Cell Healing

When I was in Hawaii, I had Signature Cell Healing sessions with Karinna. Now that I am home again, I’m feeling that I have “shifted gears,” because now, even though my father is still very stern and strict, I feel very relaxed and calm. Suddenly, I’m not scared anymore, and I feel love for everybody—it’s like it’s inside me. I think that it’s part of the process of healing. Signature Cell Healing is transformational and so powerful; it made my life completely shift. I can feel the love within myself; I’m living in the now and feeling so great about that.

~Sylvia in Brazil